Pages Menu
Categories Menu

FDOT Districts

District 1

  • Southwest Florida
  • Major cities: Arcadia, Bartow, Bradenton, Fort Myers, Lakeland, Naples, North Port, Sarasota, Sebring, and Venice
  • Counties: Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Polk, and Sarasota
  • Telephone Directory

District 2

  • Northeast Florida
  • Major cities: Gainesville, Jacksonville, Lake City, Palatka, Perry, Saint Augustine, and Starke
  • Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union
  • Telephone Directory

District 3

  • Northwest Florida
  • Major cities: Apalachicola, Chipley, Crestview, Fort Walton Beach, Marianna, Panama City, Pensacola, Quincy, and Tallahassee
  • Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington
  • Telephone Directory

District 4

  • Southeast Florida
  • Major cities: Belle Glade, Boca Raton, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Pierce, Hollywood, Pompano Beach, Port St. Lucie, Stuart, Vero Beach, and West Palm Beach
  • Counties: Broward, Indian River, Martin, Palm Beach, and St. Lucie
  • Telephone Directory

District 5

  • Central Florida
  • Major cities: Daytona Beach, DeLand, Melbourne, Merritt Island, Ocala, Orlando, and Titusville
  • Counties: Brevard, Flagler, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia
  • Telephone Directory

District 6

District 7

  • West Central Florida
  • Major cities: Brooksville, Clearwater, Dunedin, Largo, New Port Richey, St. Petersburg, and Tampa
  • Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, and Pinellas
  • Telephone Directory